Chicken… Its whats for dinner!

I LOVE crock pot meals, and I love ones that take little to no prep. I have 4 kids and a house that needs my attention constantly… so I don’t have tons of time to prepare big fancy meals… So tonight I am making…

Chicken Tacos

6-8 boneless skin-less chicken thighs

1 jar Great Value Salsa

1 pkg taco seasoning

* mix them up and cook on High in the Crock Pot for 4-6 hrs

Then shred. They should be falling apart by this point…

We enjoy eating our meals family style, so I set the chicken our on the table with

– bowl of shredded lettuce

– sour cream

– bowl of shredded cheese

– corn tortillas

– guacamole

And dinner is served. Super easy and maybe takes 5 mins of prep.

Whats your favorite Crock Pot meal? (don’t forget to include your recipe)

Leave a comment