Makeup Madness

makeup board

If you are like my, my makeup is spread all over the counter or in a bag and I can never find the things I want to use… Solution Makeup organized on the wall, and out of the way!

I bought an old frame from goodwill, took the glass and picture out, bought a piece of sheet metal and cut it to the size of the frame. I painted the frame the color I wanted, and painted the sheet metal with Chalk Board paint. Important: Wipe the metal down with alcohol to remove oils, Prime the metal twice so the paint will stick, then do two coats of Chalk Board paint.

Then I hot glued magnets to the back of all my make up, and bought little cups in the home office section of the store to put my brushes in.

I absolutely love this it keeps my makeup organized and it is so much easier to do my makeup in the morning.

One thought on “Makeup Madness

  1. Pingback: Tips That Will Ensure Your Safety While Working With Sheet Metal

Leave a comment